Right now, I am really into…

  • Searching For God Knows What by Donald Miller – Picked it up on a random trip to B&N.  I know I am a little late on the bandwagon, but this caught me at the perfect time.  Recommending it to strangers on the street, it’s been that good.
  • Everything by Lifehouse – I guess the skit video has been making it’s way around the interwebs, but this song has become my anthem of late.  
  • Grape Nuts Cranberry Vanilla Trail Mix Crunch – Every so often I decide that I am going to eat Grape Nuts for breakfast.  It’s my pseudo-pledge to start eating healthier.  It only lasts a few days and then I am stuck with a half eaten box of gravel in my pantry.  This stuff, however, is the BOMB of breakfast cereals that do not feature a cartoon mascot.
Leave a Reply

