A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 04:32 studying… house is quiet… that is so rare… I mean, the house being quiet not me studying… #
  • 07:08 Headed to gym… Normally eating Cocoa Pebbles… Day 2 of the brand new me… #
  • 08:44 15 minutes on treadmill and worked abs, back, and glutes… I love that I can say glutes… You only say that in the gym… #
  • 08:48 Seeing through "The Eye of Average" is.gd/BbC #
  • 09:02 Teen Pregnancy Pact – "They’re so excited to finally have someone to love them unconditionally," Amanda Ireland, 18, said. is.gd/Bcg #
  • 09:03 thanks to Donnie for helping me find the workaround for custom text tones for my Blackberry… #
  • 15:13 trying to help my bride with directions over the phone… That’s two things I am not good at rolled into one… #
Leave a Reply

