A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 08:28 I think the motherboard on my laptop is toast… the last 2 years have been 2 failed hard drives, 1 failed power supply & cord, now this.. #
  • 09:32 any Gateway reps wanna rebuild my faith in their product? 2 years and now my fifth hardware issue… #
  • 10:35 Dropping off bride and headed to gym with the kids… #
  • 15:29 Sitting in the car because my wife is embarassed to be seen with me… Wearing total relaxation gear – grubby t-shirt and sweatpants… #
  • 20:19 Blues Traveler on Austin City Limits… LOVE it! #
  • 20:33 was ready to blame my lack of responses of Twitter… turns out I just don’t have anyone replying to me… #
Leave a Reply

