A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 11:23 working off of a "spare" laptop… and by that I mean one that is less broken than mine that no one else would use anymore… #
  • 15:51 thinking about making some major changes… just how far away from the shore am I willing to go? #
  • 16:31 the older I get the less interested I am in foods with "mystery" flavors…. No, I do not want to guess the secret flavor… #
  • 17:53 why does every trip to Walmart Customer Service end with a manager involved?… At least it wasn’t security… #
Leave a Reply

