Big announcement…

I was waiting to share this, but my bride already spilled the beans on Facebook…

The Darnell family will be adding a member to the team in February 2009. 

Stacy and I are expecting our 3rd child!!  We are so excited. 

I will do my best to keep everyone up to date here, but you can also follow me on Twitter for the latest as we get nearer… 

If you think of us, please pray!  Thank you to everyone who has already wished us well!

Now… one question!!!

Anyone have advice for a dad of soon-to-be three?

The jump from one to two was exciting, but I am wondering what I am about to get myself into…

I look forward to your thoughts…

One Response

  1. Hahaha…..
    Sometimes you shouldn’t feel the water before you get in. Sometimes you should just jump!!

Leave a Reply

