Perfect Storm of Geekdom…

This has been a great week of “build up” events for me.

It started off with Comic Con and the roll out of the new LOST ARG – The Dharma Initiative. I spent a fair amount of time bouncing around some fan sites looking for information from Executive Producers Damon Lindelof and Carlton Cuse. For more info on the LOST panel, click here.

Right on the heels of was the start of NFL training camp. My beloved Jags are tagged by many to have a great season. There will officially be no reference to the Super Bowl from me. I love my team, but I’m taking a wait and see approach. It just geeked me to no end to see the Teal and Black back on the field.

Leave a Reply

