A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 08:14 visiting http://www.catalystbackstage.com … Getting a hit of the #catalyst08 vibe… #
  • 09:03 don’t know why my lovely bride is not interested in sitting at Panera and watching me work… #
  • 10:01 realizing that God may have given me these particular thoughts about building the church for a reason… #
  • 14:04 working on my resume and getting slightly depressed… urrgghh…. #
  • 14:58 sounds like I HAVE to hear Matt Chandler from #catalyst08… #
  • 15:08 . #
  • 15:41 finding validation for my somewhat revolutionary thoughts… Now if I only had an army… #
  • 21:46 finished up family night of pizza and Iron Man with two very exhausted kids… #
Leave a Reply

