A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 07:38 got to sleep in a touch and woke to find the kids quiet and happy and my bride straightening up… I may still be asleep… #
  • 07:38 "Iron Man" still stuck in my head from last night… #
  • 10:18 cleaning house and watching cartoons… Okay, more cartoon watching than actual cleaning… #
  • 11:24 Watching OU-Texas… Boomer Sooner! #
  • 13:34 sitting here stunned at the goodness of God… #
  • 16:42 dinner debate is happening right now… My bride is representing the Conservative Party… I am leaning Independent… #
  • 17:08 The southern states have carried the election… BBQ for dinner… #
  • 19:23 Does it mean I am old if I’m ready for bed @ 8 PM on a Saturday? #
Leave a Reply

