A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 06:15 thinking more thoughts about the impact of permission… #
  • 08:38 my bride had to have Capuccino Blast from Dunkin Donuts… being prego means milkshake for breakfast is acceptable… #
  • 14:38 running errands and not being nearly as productive as I would like… #
  • 17:52 Colin Powell, Barack Obama, and the power of permission to change mindsets… is.gd/4vSB #
  • 18:33 juggling for my children… what I may lack in "grown up" credentials I make up for in "clown"… #
Leave a Reply

