A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 09:17 great meeting with ?stevehall… working out of the Panera on corner of Hodges and Beach… #
  • 10:25 headed to lunch with #1 son… the convo will probably involve video games… great time! #
  • 11:21 anyone have good resource for teaching kids web design? #1 son is all about it… #
  • 12:13 thinking about "throwing away my vote" on a third party candidate… #
  • 14:33 Hangin’ @ #chickfila… Kids on the playground… I’m stranded w/out wifi or power… #
  • 15:44 robo-calls from either party are not wanted or effective… especially when sent to my cell… double especially when it is from Hillary… #
  • 20:57 not letting my "Twitter Elite" status in Jacksonville go to my head… #
  • 21:03 What does is say about me that the most common words i use on twitter are: #1 I’m thinking lunch would great #
Leave a Reply

