A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 08:35 know I’ll get blasted, but I just don’t know how a born again Christian can vote for Obama… #
  • 11:18 my Facebook profile is hosting the debate regarding some of my political comments on Twitter… #
  • 13:46 apparently employees of churches are not covered under FL unemployment law… Things you could’ve told me YESTERDAY! #
  • 13:49 looks like my morning appointment officially blew me off… all I’m saying is God created cell phones for a reason, people! #
  • 14:17 time to pick up #1son… #
  • 16:45 the water has been turned off due to construction just as we were trying to figure out what to cook for dinner… is it a sign? #
Leave a Reply

