A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 07:21 woke up to ‘As the Deer’ stuck in my head… #
  • 07:50 today I am thankful for my amazing son, #1… #
  • 08:14 just realized my tweet about the drama of #1 son’s bee sting didn’t make it through… How did you go on with your day without knowing that? #
  • 09:36 what do you look for when you follow someone on Twitter? #
  • 10:37 rehearsing the goodness of GOD and keeping the meditation of my heart and the words of my mouth focused on HIM! #
  • 16:53 looks like homemade pizza and a Redbox movie tonight… #
  • 22:29 thinking desperate thoughts about destiny, fulfillment, kingdom expansion, and loving GOD and others… #
Leave a Reply

