A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 23:19 for the record, the X Files movie/sequel was ok… TV show wins hands down… #
  • 09:32 Apple Cinnamon Cheerios are Apple Jacks for grown-ups… #
  • 15:44 heard a Keith Green song randomly this past week.. lyrics keep haunting me… #
  • 15:46 I want to take Your Word and shine it all around, but first help me to just live it Lord #
  • 15:46 And when I’m doing well help me never seek a crown for my reward is giving glory to You… #
  • 20:14 have I mentioned how excited I am about Vivid Church in the last 24 hours? #
  • 20:56 Sam Bradford Heisman trophy winner BABY! #
  • 21:19 Fred Claus was more entertaining than I expected… #
  • 22:15 The great thing about Christmas movies is that you can fall asleep and not really miss anything… (looking at you It’s a Wonderful Life!) #
Leave a Reply

