A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 23:33 can’t tell you how much I love watching the Colts implode… couldn’t happen to a better QB… #
  • 23:34 YES!!! COLTS LOSE!!! #
  • 00:02 mad craving for Chinese food right now… crab rangoon!! Twelve hours to go… #
  • 08:01 got all the makings of a great day… #
  • 15:46 could be watching football but instead watching some really weird movie about a woman with magical cooking powers… you envy me, I know… #
  • 21:21 thanks to all of my CJAX family for your prayers and support… #
  • 21:22 heart and head are full… LOT to do this week!!! #
  • 22:40 watching Superstars of Dance… Well, more correctly, it is on in the same room as I am and I am trying to ignore it as best as I can… #
Leave a Reply

