A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 00:04 let me be the first to wish everyone a very happy "Start of Lost Season 5" day… #
  • 09:46 Google apps has me simply amazed… #
  • 10:31 and just like that I’m off the C-SPAN site… #
  • 10:34 weird juxtaposition… listening to Perry Noble in one window and C-SPAN’s coverage of National Prayer in another… Redneck Doxology! #
  • 11:21 why am I always so amazed at how God directs when I specifically and explicitly asked Him to? #
  • 17:24 what would be the ideal snack foods for the Lost premier tonight? #
  • 20:07 If you know me at all, you should know that I will be unavailable for the next three hours…. Lost, BABY! #
  • 20:11 BTW, I love Damon and Carlton! #
  • 21:00 Here we go, boys and girls! #
Leave a Reply

