A Day in the Life

Tweet, tweet…

  • 07:05 so if I were to tell you that I will rewatch both episodes of Lost online this morning, would it REALLY surprise you? #
  • 09:08 wish there was a Twitter app that gave the option to update Facebook or not… sometimes it’s helpful and others it’s SOOO really not… #
  • 10:11 running errands for my very prego bride… #
  • 11:24 ABC’s video player must be getting killed… #
  • 11:53 I hate the "Facebook Maybe"… is.gd/gQxX #
  • 16:34 annoying my bride with Planet 107.3 while I do the dishes… it’s a fair trade if you ask me… we should all be miserable… lol #
  • 18:39 dishes are done and dinner has been cooked… I am a domestic goddess! #
  • 19:10 Dear ABC, I can admit that I have a problem. But I just need your player to work one more time so I can watch Lost again and then I’ll quit #
  • 21:15 iTunes to the rescue… Eps 501 and 502 downloading… Yippee! #
Leave a Reply

